Track List:
1. Coulter Lament for the Wild Geese
2. Rameau Andante
3. J.S. Bach Ave Maria
4. Massenet Elégie
5. Marais Le Basque
6. J.S. Bach Andante, Sonata in e minor
7. Debussy Beau soir
8. Massenet Meditation from Thaïs
9. Fauré Reflections
10. Pachelbel Canon in D
11. E. Bernstein To Kill a Mockingbird
12. J.S. Bach Sicilienne
13. Debussy Clair de lune
14. Staff On Angels’ Wings
15. Dragon Show Me the Way